Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

The Wellness Institute Of Dallas

Functional Medicine & Functional Neurology Practice located in Dallas, TX

26 total reviews

The Wellness Institute Of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Wellness Institute Of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Payton S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Nutt has significantly reduced my headaches and has helped me improve my overall health. I highly recommend him and his office!
Loren B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Rayner always takes the time to explain results and discuss any issues. He is amazing!
Beverly H.
Submitted 12/20/20
I see both Dr. Nutt and Dr. Rayner at TWID, and recommend both! I have a complicated, multi-faceted health situation, and I've never doubted both doctors' commitment to helping me figure it out. In fact, they often do outside research to help me. One of my favorite aspects of working with both doctors is they communicate with each other about my case, so if I have an appointment with one, they've already gotten the most recent updates from the other. I've worked with them for about six months now, and I waited to give feedback before now because the six month point is usually when other doctors give up on my case and dismiss me. My health journey looks like one step forward, one step back sometimes due to complications, but I know Dr. Nutt and Dr. Rayner have my back and that's made a tremendous difference. I've gotten more answers with them than any previous physician so far (and I've seen a ton). I recommend the TWID team, and regularly do so to friends.
Blake B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great experience I always leave feeling great!
Justin D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Rayner has been very helpful in assessing my current state of health. His constructive insight into my current physical condition and advisement to reach my health goals has been top notch.
Chris L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Nutt is very knowledgeable and offered practical, useful advice to help me improve my overall health!
Josh A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great personalized service
Christie O.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Nutt is very friendly and caring. He listens and makes me feel comfortable. My adjustments are helping and I look forward to every appointment. Thank you Dr Nutt!!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/02/20
I love your new website that allows me to make my own appointment. It means I can schedule an appointment for the next day while you are closed, instead of waiting until you open the next day. It is wonderful!
Marcus P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Every visit has been a huge improvement when it comes to my injuries. I’ve seen Dr. Nutt for a serious back injury and now a shoulder injury. Both cases were diagnosed right away without X-ray or MRI. The treatments gave me almost instant relief and got me back where I needed to be to perform my daily tasks. His professionalism, Neurological knowledge, and medical experience gives me extreme confidence to return when needed. I would highly recommend their office to anyone that needs this type of chiropractic care or just routine maintenance.
Jack M.
Submitted 08/25/20
I had Stem cell injections into my knee, before I got them I could barely walk and was in pain constantly. After the shots and the therapy I'm walking pain free. They really know what they are doing, and are super friendly. They make you feel like family.
Rosa A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr.Nutt took time to explain.
Jaeden W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Rayner is great at what he does, and he is more than willing to talk about what he is doing. This allows me to have a full understanding of what is going on and why he is doing certain things. He is also very friendly and approachable. Great place to be treated at!
Charlie W.
Submitted 05/26/20
I started seeing Dr. Nutt after suffering from Insomnia for a full year. All of the treatments Dr. Nutt did in the clinic helped tremendously. It only took 3 visits before my insomnia started getting drastically better. Plus Dr. Nutt is incredibly smart and really helped with patient education for exercises to do at home. My insomnia has been almost nonexistent for about 3 months now. Thanks to Dr. Nutt and the Wellness institute of Dallas!
Jena D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Brandon Nutt has an amazing disposition with my special needs son! He’s incredibly patient, hard working and extremely intelligent! We love this doc and this office!
Heather L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Nutt is the best!
Gwyneth L.
Submitted 02/08/20
Always grateful to get the great professional care and excellent treatment from Dr Nutt
Gil H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Rayner always knows how to fix what hurts... and he's super nice
Kirk L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Rayner is Great!
John B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very friendly and good physical therapist.